Board of Supervisors

Beginning May 2, 2023, the Bremer County Board of Supervisor meetings will be held every week on Tuesday. Until that date, meetings will continue to be held on Monday. Meetings are held in the Supervisors' Office, ground floor of the Courthouse in Waverly, Iowa.

Ken Kammeyer: District 1

City of Waverly Wards 2, 3, 4, & 5

Corey Cerwinske: District 2

City of Waverly Ward 1, the unincorporated portion of Washington & Lafayette Townships, Jackson Township, City of Janesville, Jefferson Township, City of Denver.

Duane Hildebrandt: District 3

Polk Township, City of Plainfield, Douglas Township, Frederika Township, Leroy Township, City of Frederika, Sumner No. 2 Township, Dayton Township, City of Sumner, Warren Township, Fremont Township, City of Tripoli, Maxfield Township, Franklin Township, City of Readlyn. 


415 E. Bremer Avenue
Waverly, IA 50677
(319) 352-0130 Phone